Siirry sisältöön
Satakylät

Hallitus 2020 ja säännöt

Tutustu yhdistyksen sääntöihin.

Puheenjohtaja
Koivuniemi Aila
050 537 9843,  info@lannenkylayhdistys.net

Varapuheenjohtaja
Henttinen Tapio
050 522 4741, tapio.henttinen@dnainternet.net

Rahastonhoitaja
Vainio-Ketola Marianne
050 323 0106,  marianne.v-k@hotmail.com

Sihteeri
Numminen Tarja
044 095 0037,  tarja.numminen@welho.com

Hallituksen muut jäsenet
Huhtanen Päivi
050 555 4663,  paivi@huhtanen.org

Koskinen Raija-Riitta
044 309 6501, riitta.koskinen@gmail.com

Numminen Tarja
044 095 0037,tarja.numminen@welho.com

Rekola-Kuusisto Teija
050 545 4863, teija.rekola-kuusisto@hotmail.com

Henriksson Seppo
044 252 3987, seppo.henriksson54@gmail.com

Toivonen Tarja
040 774 7432
tarjatoivonen3@gmail.com

Varajäsenet
Numminen Matti
040 516 3420,  matti.numminen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Vanne Leena
leena.57vanne@gmail.com

Vainio-Ketola Marianne
050 323 0106, marianne.v-k@hotmail.com

Henttinen Tapio
050 522 4741, tapio.henttinen@dnainternet.net